Our Resident Consultants

Dr. Kesava Dev

MBBS (Madras; JIPMER, Pondicherry)
M S General Surgery (Madras; JIPMER, Pondicherry)
DNB (General Surgery) (New Delhi)
M. Ch Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery (Kerala)
FRCS (Cardiothoracic Surgery) (Leeds)

Dr. Samanthi Godawelage

M.B.B.S ( Colombo) (2000)
M.D. (Anaesthesiology and Critical Care) (Sri Lanka), FRCA (U.K.)

Dr. Ravinie Wijeweera

MBBS (2000) MRCOG (UK) 2006
MD (Obs & Gyn) 2010, DFPP (UK) 2005

Dr. Adithya Salgado

MBBS (Colombo)
MD (Radiology)

Dr. Vinitha S. Perera

MBBS (CEY) 1970
MRCP (UK) 1984

Dr. Mahesha Dabare

MBBS (Sri Jayewardenepura) (2003) (distinctions in Microbiology and Pathology)
MD Anaesthesiology with special training in Intensive care
PGIM (Colombo) year 2010
FRCA (UK) in 2014

Dr. L.M.A Pathmalal

MBBS (Colombo, Galle) 1990
MS (General Surgery) Colombo 1997